Contact Us

Board of Director's CGSL Recreation

Name                                           Phone                                               Email                                                Position

Gina Cabral                           401-714-4360                     Ginacabral@Coventrygirlssoftball.com              President

Dennis Sherman                  401-369-2412                      Dennis@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                    VP

Jennifer Lemoi                     401-523-9835                      Jenniferlemoi@Coventrygirlssoftball.com         Secretary              

Mike Allard                           401-255-5622                      Mikeallard@coventrygirlssoftball.com              Treasurer

Mike Russo                           401-339-4099                      Mikerusso@coventrygirlssoftball.com              Website Mgr.

Ashley Reyes                        401-263-5209                      Ashley@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                    Commissioner

Lon Hall                                401-447-6509                      Lon@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                         Concession Dir.

Joe Barris                              401-486-9662                      Joe@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                          Equipment Mgr.

Rick Powell                           401-499-1377                      Rick@Coventrygirlssoftball.com                        Rec Dir.

Mike Caisse                          401-330-6541                      MikeCaisse@Coventrygirlssoftball.com            Facilities Dir.

External links are provided for reference purposes. Coventry Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play